Skip to main content

Events

Find out about events, conferences, workshops and courses in which we and our partners participate. For other events see the WASH Events Calendar.

In The Netherlands we organise WASH Debates on wicked topics facing the sector.

Sign up for WASH Debates announcements & updates

Water kiosks: A model for sustainable water services? - RWSN webinar series on rural water services (April 3rd - June 5th, 2018)

15th May 2018

Please register here

New 2018 RWSN webinar series on rural water services, April 3rd - June 5th, 2018

Announcement from 20.03.2018 New 2018 RWSN webinar series on rural water services (April 3rd - June 5th, 2018) / Nouvelles série en français de wébinaires en 2018 sur les services d'eau en milieu rural (3 avril - 5 juin 2018) / Nueva serie de webinarios RWSN

  • Tuesday, May 15th: Water kiosks: A model for sustainable water services? (2.30 pm CEST (Paris)/ 1.30 pm BST (UK)/ 8.30 am EDT (Washington DC))

           Speakers: Julien Ancele (1001fontaines), Kishan Nanavati (Spring Health) and Caroline Saul (Eawag)

  • Mardi 15 mai: Les kiosques à eau: un modèle pour des services d'eau durables? (16h30 CEST (Paris)/ 14h30 GMT (Dakar) / 10h30 EDT (Québec/ Haïti))

           Intervenants: Julien Ancele (1001fontaines), Fanny Bouloud (Antenna Foundation)

To participate please register for the webinar here: http://bit.ly/2prrVf3

More information: http://www.rural-water-supply.net/en/collaborations/details/93